I migliori guanti da MMA
 |  | 

11 Best MMA Gloves: Expert Reviewed List (2024)

Are you looking to find the perfect yet best MMA gloves? As an MMA boxer, whether you’re just starting out or a seasoned pro, the most crucial aspect of the sport is protecting your hands. That’s why investing in a high-quality pair of gloves is an essential step for every boxer. But with so many options available on the market, choosing the right pair can be a daunting task.

Per semplificarti le cose, abbiamo compilato un elenco dei 10 migliori guanti MMA attualmente disponibili. Il nostro elenco include guanti adatti a tutti i livelli di competenza e vengono scelti in base a molteplici fattori come peso, materiale, vestibilità, costo, qualità e destinazione d'uso, sia che si tratti di competizione o allenamento e grappling. Abbiamo fatto la ricerca, quindi puoi concentrarti su ciò che conta di più: il tuo allenamento e le tue prestazioni.

Le nostre scelte migliori (panoramica)

Di seguito abbiamo dettagliato i guanti con pro e contro, ma ecco un breve riepilogo per coloro che hanno poco tempo.

I migliori guanti da MMA per la competizione

I migliori guanti da MMA per Allenamento e Grappling


Recensioni dettagliate dei migliori guanti MMA per la competizione

Best MMA Gloves for Experts (over 3500 reviews)

Guanti RDX MMA (Grappling, Sparring, Competizione)

4.6
$26.99

The most important job of gloves is to safeguard knuckles and wrists, and RDX excels in this arena. Crafted with 100% authentic Pelle di cuoio Maya, they outshine conventional PU leather gloves. Maya Hide offers heightened resilience, lasting durability, reduced weight, and a distinct texture.

Gym practitioners, attest to RDX gloves' stellar knuckle protection, eliminating tears and blisters. The gloves feature a hook-and-loop system for added wrist support, without compromising movement.

Versatility stands out - these gloves smoothly transition between exercises while ensuring knuckle protection. Their lightweight construction and easy on/off design are a boon for varied training sessions.

But the real game-changer? The tri-layered padding disperses punch impact shock, tailor-made for impact resistance. Moreover, the cut-curved palm design ensures flawless bar gripping during workouts while open-palm style keeps airflow steady, avoiding bad odors.

Price wise, RDX strikes the perfect balance between quality and affordability. No more costly yet fragile gloves or flimsy inexpensive pairs.

Why should you buy this?:
  • Unbeatable knuckle protection, versatile workouts, and premium Maya hide leather, all within your budget!
Why shouldn't you buy this?:
  • These gloves take a while to break into, so if you are looking for gloves that offer immediate flexibility, these are not for you.
Visualizza affare Acquista su Amazon
02/19/2024 03:29 am GMT

RDX fan? Check our list of the best RDX combat products

Best Leather MMA Competition (over 100 reviews)

Guanti da competizione MMA in pelle Hayabusa T3 LX

4.5
$129.00

I guanti Louis-Vuitton delle MMA, gli Hayabusa I guanti in pelle T3 LX sono realizzati in pelle italiana di alta qualità artigianale. Non si tratta solo dell'aspetto, la loro tecnologia in schiuma multistrato premium assorbe gli impatti pesanti e offre la migliore protezione della categoria per nocche e pugni. È anche molto versatile e ti consente di passare senza problemi tra colpi e mosse di presa grazie al suo design senza spostamento Y-volare. 

We were concerned about durability as this is not genuine leather, but the gloves held up well against the most intense training exercises over a 9-month period and is still going strong. The leather does fade if exposed to extreme heat or if it isn't maintained properly.

Why should you buy this?:
  • If you are someone that hates wearing hand wraps, these gloves are for you.
  • The dual-x closure of these gloves will ensure a snug fit. They are also easily one of the best-looking MMA gloves on the market today!
Why shouldn't you buy this?:
  • If you are someone that likes a looser fit, you may find these gloves very tight especially if you have bigger hands.
  • If you don't want to compromise on genuine leather, although the quality of the leather is extremely good and long lasting
Visualizza affare Acquista su Amazon
02/19/2024 03:45 am GMT

Cheapest for Competition (~1000 reviews)

Guanti da combattimento MMA Pro Style

4.5
$29.99 $23.65

For aspiring boxers on a budget, the Combat Pro gloves offer an excellent entry point to the sport without breaking the bank. Tailored for beginners, these gloves meet state regulations for professional competition, making them a suitable choice for those exploring the sport's fundamentals.

Though these gloves adhere to competition standards, they might not be the best option for senior-level tournaments where higher-grade gear is expected. Designed with safety in mind, their 5-ounce weight and 3/4-inch padding provide a balance between protection for both the wearer and opponents.

Ideal for sparring sessions, the gloves' open palm design enhances grappling and gripping capabilities. While not intended for advanced competitions, they remain a budget-friendly choice for those aiming to dip their toes into the boxing world.

In conclusion, the Combat Pro gloves offer a cost-effective option of decent quality, making them a viable selection for novice fighters seeking to engage in controlled sparring and preliminary competitions.

Why should you buy this?:
  • These gloves are for you if you are a budget-conscious beginner seeking affordable gloves that meet professional competition regulations, prioritize safety, and allow better grappling during sparring.
Why shouldn't you buy this?:
  • If you're a senior-level or serious competitor, give these gloves a miss. While they meet professional regulations, they might not match the quality expected for higher-level tournaments.
Visualizza affare Acquista su Amazon
02/19/2024 04:46 am GMT

Premium Quality (~650 reviews)

Guanti Venum Undisputed 2.0 MMA

5.0
$69.25

Venum Undisputed 2.0 MMA Gloves are one of the best gloves to come out of the Venum stable. Designed in Thailand, these gloves have been developed with more comfort and premium quality in mind. The gloves almost become an extension of your hands due to the curved shape design and comfortable, perfect fit. You will feel the difference in power when you land your punches. The double-closure system makes it easy to wear and guarantees comfort, fit, and support. The wide leather Velcro strap closure reduces the risk of a wrist injury.

The often-overlooked feature in these gloves is the reinforcement provided on each finger and thumb opening. This protects your fingers and absorbs continuous shocks, especially if you practice for longer durations. At a mere 0.31kilograms, 7 cm cup width, open palm, attached thumb, and 0.75 inches of padding, these gloves strike the perfect balance between agility and security.

The other Venum MMA gloves you should also check are the Venum challenger MMA gloves. They are an exceptional pair for any MMA practitioner. 

Why should you buy this?:
  • If you are someone that puts protection and security above everything else, these gloves are tailor made for you.
  • With features like a double-closure system and reinforced finger and thumb openings, these gloves prioritize your safety and longevity.
Why shouldn't you buy this?:
  • If you are someone that is just getting started in the sport, these gloves might appear slightly more expensive.
  • You are probably not ready to appreciate all the advanced features that these gloves offer. That said, it is not a bad idea to own higher quality gloves even if you are just getting started especially if you do not have budget constraints.
Visualizza affare Acquista su Amazon
02/19/2024 05:04 am GMT

Guanti Everlast Pro Style MMA Grappling

4.5
$31.92

Descrizione del prodotto

I guanti da presa MMA Everlast Pro-Style sono i guanti da sparring perfetti sia per principianti che per professionisti. Realizzati in pelle sintetica di prima qualità, questi guanti presentano una struttura eccezionale, garantendo longevità e funzionalità. Migliora le tue sessioni di allenamento con il cinturino da polso completo che offre un supporto per il polso senza pari e una vestibilità personalizzabile, garantendo sicurezza durante ogni movimento.

L'innovativa tecnologia EverDri distingue questi guanti, grazie alla fodera che assorbe l'umidità che mantiene le mani asciutte e l'attrezzatura in condizioni ottimali, aumentandone la durata. I guanti vantano un nuovo design elegante, che incorpora una raffinata silhouette imbottita per guanti da presa MMA che raggiunge il perfetto equilibrio tra protezione e agilità.

Progettati per comfort e flessibilità, i guanti presentano una forma ergonomica del pugno che si adatta alla curvatura naturale della mano, riducendo lo sforzo durante le sessioni intense. Che tu stia affinando le tue abilità di presa o impegnandoti nel lavoro con i guanti, questi guanti soddisfano le tue esigenze.

Nel complesso, i guanti da presa MMA Everlast Pro-Style sono il compagno ideale per coloro che richiedono durata, funzionalità e comfort nella propria attrezzatura da allenamento.

Professionisti:
  • Perfetto per uso generale ed esercizio fisico
  • Più adatto per i combattenti dilettanti
  • L'imbottitura sulle nocche è sufficiente
  • Il pollice è aperto per una maggiore flessibilità
Contro:
  • L'allenamento con il sacco pesante non è raccomandato
  • La protezione delle nocche non è sufficiente per un allenamento rigoroso
  • Trovare la dimensione ideale potrebbe richiedere un certo sforzo
  • L'assenza di pelle può ridurre la fiducia dell'utente per un uso prolungato
Visualizza affare Acquista su Amazon
02/18/2024 09:04 pm GMT

Want to up your MMA game? Learn how to go from beginner to professional in our detailed article here


Guanti da lotta MMA forgiati di Sanabul

4.5
$49.34

Descrizione del prodotto

The Sanabul Battle Forged MMA Gloves are meticulously crafted for both aspiring novices and seasoned professionals. They are ideal for training, sparring, and competition. These gloves boast the iconic Muay Thai compact shape, providing an intentionally snug fit that mirrors traditional Muay Thai-style gloves while delivering unmatched enhancements in performance.

Crafted with SBL engineered leather and three-layer foam, they offer elevated comfort and durability. The entire Battle Forged Series embodies the ethos that small details make significant differences, showcased through subtle exterior designs and high-performance composition, solidifying the Battle Forged line as a favorite choice.

Designed to seamlessly transition between grappling and striking, these gloves are perfect for MMA training and sparring. The performance premium lining averts excessive moisture absorption, extending the glove's lifespan. The hook-and-loop closure system enables easy on-and-off, even while wearing hand wraps, while the extended overstrap ensures a secure training fit.

Visualizza affare Acquista su Amazon
02/18/2024 04:35 am GMT

Recensioni dettagliate dei migliori guanti MMA per allenamento e sparring

Best MMA Training (~100 reviews)

Guanti Fairtex FGV18 Super Sparring MMA

4.5
$69.99

I guanti Fairtex Combat Sparring sono una delle migliori creazioni di sempre per l'allenamento MMA. These gloves are relatively expensive, but if you are looking for something durable for your training, these are highly recommended. They come with a top-grain leather shell and offer complete protection for sparring and bag training. These are probably the only gloves that have an all-black look and are sure to turn heads at the gym. 

Abbiamo riscontrato che la schiuma è extra spessa ma non così spessa da influenzare i tuoi movimenti. La loro curva ergonomica incorporata nella schiuma garantisce un buon movimento e protezione. Ha anche un cinturino avvolgente e una chiusura a strappo per una maggiore protezione del polso.

Crafted in the heartland of muay thai, Thailand, this boxing gear embodies the essence of quality, these weighted gloves come in sizes ranging from 8 to 16 oz.

Why should you buy this?:
  • If you are someone that always values quality and value for money, these gloves are for you. They are not relatively expensive, but their quality justifies the price.
  • With complete protection in mind, these gloves excel in both functionality and style. Their all-black design sets them apart, ensuring you not only stand out at the gym but also have the confidence of adequate protection during intense training
Why shouldn't you buy this?:
  • These gloves might be an overkill if you are novice and just getting started in the sport.
Visualizza affare Acquista su Amazon
02/19/2024 05:59 am GMT

Best Bag and Sparring (550 reviews)
Guanti da allenamento Max Strike MMA per sport da combattimento
4.5
$79.99

Questi sono senza dubbio uno dei migliori guanti per l'uso in borsa e sparring. UN Lo strato di 2" di imbottitura in schiuma sagomata garantisce la massima sicurezza durante l'allenamento. Abbiamo pensato che l'imbottitura spessa avrebbe interferito con la mobilità, ma i guanti si sono sentiti così a proprio agio grazie alla loro vestibilità ergonomica e il design delle nocche incernierate consente una gamma completa di movimenti. Questi guanti anche offrono un incredibile supporto per il polso con il loro cinturino da polso avvolgente che li tiene stretti e sicuri.I nostri boxer hanno apprezzato il design del palmo completamente aperto che consente il contatto con la pelle e un migliore controllo.Ha una superficie sorprendente di buona qualità costruita con pelle e può facilmente durare di più di 6 mesi per allenatori da pesanti a intensi.

Why should you buy this?:
  • If you are focused on stand-up training like punching bags, these gloves offer the best protection for your hands overall.
Why shouldn't you buy this?:
  • If you are someone that is used to loose-fitting and flexible gloves, you might find these gloves uncomfortable.
  • Do not buy these gloves if your training is focused on grappling!
Visualizza affare Acquista su Amazon
02/19/2024 06:26 am GMT

Best Premium (~200 reviews)

Guanti Hayabusa T3 Training Sparring MMA

4.5
$109.00

Proprio come le loro controparti da competizione (guanti T3 LX MMA), questi guanti hanno una sensazione premium. Si sentono anche incredibilmente comodi da indossare e con cui allenarsi. È progettato per il comfort dei pugili e has a pre-formed curve to reduce hand fatigue and an open palm design with a fully-adjustable velcro wrist wrap closure. Sono realizzati con pelle vegana in microfibra che offre una resistenza superiore a strappi, crepe e abrasioni e li aiuta a durare più a lungo rispetto alla maggior parte degli altri guanti da sparring. The Dual-X Closure provides hand and wrist stabilization and the high-density padded foam absorbs impact and dissipates energy so your hand is protected and you can train longer.

Why should you buy this?:
  • If you are not budget constrained and are a Hayabusa loyalist, go for these gloves. Otherwise, these gloves are way too expensive for what they offer (our opinion)
  • They do offer best in class comfort and durability
Why shouldn't you buy this?:
  • At over $100, these gloves are one of the most expensive in the market, there are other options that are cheaper and offer more.
Visualizza affare Acquista su Amazon
02/19/2024 06:32 am GMT

Best Budget MMA Training (~500 reviews)

Guanti da allenamento MMA avanzati Everlast Train

4.0
$39.99 $35.83

The Everlast training MMA gloves are probably one of the best training gloves under $40 on the market today. They are made of 100% Polyurethane (PU) that provides decent durability. They have reinforced finger loops with anatomical thumb padding for increased protection while only mildly compromising mobility. They also come with an 18” hook & loop wrist strap and a tri-sect closure for extra support and protection. These are a must-have for any budget-conscious beginner who is trying to get into MMA. 

Why should you buy this?:
  • The Everlast training MMA gloves stand out as one of the top training options available for under $40.
Why shouldn't you buy this?:
  • The Everlast training MMA gloves are constructed from 100% Polyurethane (PU), which might not offer the same level of durability and quality as gloves made from more advanced materials like genuine leather.
Visualizza affare Acquista su Amazon
02/19/2024 06:44 am GMT

Everlast fan? Check our list of the best Everlast combat products


Best All-Rounder (<100 ratings)

Guanti da combattimento MMA UFC Pro

4.5
$89.99

The latest entrant to our elite list of the best MMA gloves for sparring, these stunning gloves from UFC feature an injection-molded foam knuckle with a pre-curved single-mold design. These could compete with any other regular boxing gloves for impact dispersion and yet offer the mobility of an MMA glove. The D-ring allows boxers to pull the strap snugly for maximum security to minimize shifting while sparring. These gloves offer less finger coverage, but they are awesome for gripping and grabbing opponents while sparring. They come with independent EVA foam segments on the thumb for extra protection while maintaining flexibility. They have been constructed from super soft grade A leather for a premium feel and long-lasting durability. 

Why should you buy this?:
  • I would recommend these gloves for fighters across all experience levels, these are great even for beginners as they are very forgiving to mistakes and protect your hands.
Why shouldn't you buy this?:
  • The D-ring system while innovative, may not be to everyone's liking, especially for athletes who are used to the traditional hook-and-look closure systems.
Visualizza affare Acquista su Amazon
02/19/2024 07:20 am GMT

Guida alla tabella delle taglie dei guanti MMA

Puoi utilizzare la tabella delle taglie qui sotto per stimare i guanti adatti a te, ma ti suggeriamo di rivedere la guida alle taglie dei singoli marchi per assicurarti che si adattino alle dimensioni della tua mano.

MisurareCirconferenza della mano (in)Circonferenza della mano (cm)
S<8<20
M8-8.520-21.5
l8.5-9.521.5-24
XL9.5-10.524-26.7
Guida alla tabella delle taglie dei guanti MMA

Come si scelgono i guanti MMA – Best Buying Guide

Quali sono i diversi tipi di guanti MMA?

I tre tipi chiave sono guanti da combattimento o da competizione, guanti da sparring e guanti da presa.

Guanti da combattimento: Le competizioni MMA hanno regole rigide sul peso dei guanti; pertanto, la maggior parte dei guanti da competizione sono leggeri e senza dita, offrendo la migliore libertà di movimento tra i tre.

Guanti da combattimento: protezione è il nome del gioco quando si ottengono guanti da sparring. L'obiettivo durante le sessioni di sparring è migliorare le tue tecniche riducendo al minimo i danni a te stesso o al tuo sparring partner. Questi guanti di solito hanno più imbottitura e sono più ingombranti.

Guanti da presa: Questi sono guanti ibridi e forniscono capacità sia di combattimento che di sparring. La differenza fondamentale con questi guanti è che consentono una migliore mobilità delle dita rispetto ai tradizionali guanti da sparring, ma hanno anche più imbottitura rispetto ai tradizionali guanti da combattimento.

Suggerimento professionale: La maggior parte dei pugili ha guanti dedicati all'allenamento con il sacco, prendere a pugni ripetutamente un sacco pesante significa che avrai bisogno di quella protezione extra per polsi e dita. Avere guanti separati per la pratica della borsa migliorerà anche la vita dei tuoi guanti da combattimento in cui di solito cresci

Di che materiale devono essere fatti i guanti MMA?

La maggior parte dei guanti MMA sono progettati con pelle o pelle sintetica (pelle PU). I guanti in pelle sono più resistenti ma anche più costosi. La vera pelle è più costosa e offre un maggiore comfort, ma se non sei disposto a spendere troppo per il tuo primo paio di guanti, ci sono anche ottime opzioni sintetiche.

Pelle vs pelle sintetica - La pelle è una prima scelta ovvia per la maggior parte dei pugili, ma questi guanti in pelle hanno un prezzo premium. Offre una migliore durata, vestibilità e sensazione rispetto alle alternative più economiche per il prezzo. Al giorno d'oggi ci sono fantastiche opzioni di materiali sintetici che hanno quasi le stesse caratteristiche, ma non avranno mai un bell'aspetto come i guanti in pelle fatti a mano.

Che tipo di imbottitura devono avere i miei guanti?

Il tipo più comune di imbottitura utilizzato è la schiuma. Molte marche usano schiuma a strati mentre altre usano schiuma normale. Tutto si riduce alla qualità, i guanti più economici di solito sono meno durevoli e hanno meno probabilità di resistere per mesi di utilizzo. In generale, i guanti da competizione hanno un'imbottitura da 4 once mentre i guanti da allenamento hanno un'imbottitura superiore a 7 once.

Che tipo di cinghie devo considerare quando acquisto i guanti MMA? 

Abbiamo visto alcuni guanti dotati di cinturini da polso molto deboli o che mancano del tutto! Consigliamo vivamente di acquistare guanti con un cinturino solido perché questo è ciò che tiene insieme e in posizione i guanti interi. I tuoi polsi ti ringrazieranno a lungo termine se investi in un paio di guanti che offrono un solido supporto per il polso.

Domande frequenti

Se hai già boxato in precedenza, potresti essere tentato di riutilizzare i guantoni da boxe che già possiedi in un combattimento MMA, ma questi due guanti sono completamente diversi. In MMA, ti verrà richiesto di lottare e affrontare gli avversari, per i quali le tue dita hanno bisogno di maggiore mobilità rispetto a un normale paio di guantoni da boxe.

Il prezzo va da $20 a $300. La durata e il comfort dei guanti sono direttamente proporzionali al prezzo. Se sei un principiante, potresti voler acquistare un paio di guanti economici, ma ti consigliamo di investire almeno $50 per un paio per assicurarti di non farti male a mani e polsi.

I guanti da MMA hanno un'imbottitura minore rispetto ai normali guantoni da boxe, quindi fanno più male poiché le nocche sono più esposte rispetto ai guantoni da boxe.

I guanti per arti marziali miste dovrebbero essere stretti e aderenti per evitare scivolamenti, ma assicurati che non siano troppo stretti in quanto ciò potrebbe limitare il movimento del sangue nelle mani.

Questa è una preferenza e cambia da combattente a combattente, ma ti consigliamo di avvolgere le mani come protezione aggiuntiva per le tue mani

Questi sono sport diversi e hai bisogno di diversi tipi di guanti per ogni sport. Leggi il nostro post dettagliato su MMA vs Muay Thai vs Guantoni da boxe qui. Puoi anche vedere un'immersione profonda Guantoni da boxe vs guanti MMA qui

Ci sono molti marchi famosi tra cui puoi scegliere. Alcuni dei marchi popolari di alta qualità lo sono Fairtex, Hayabusa, Everlast, Sport da combattimento, Sanabul, Venum, UFC Pro e RDX.

Se stai guardando oltre i guanti MMA, dovresti anche guardare il nostro Elenco dei migliori guantoni da boxe e il Guida all'acquisto dei guantoni da boxe

Sì! Ma assicurati di sapere che hanno bisogno di questi guanti. Se stai cercando più opzioni, dai un'occhiata al nostro I migliori regali di boxe elenco

Insieme ai guantoni da boxe, si consiglia l'uso copricapi. Altre apparecchiature che consigliamo di utilizzare sono elencate nella ns Post per la migliore attrezzatura.

Sommario: i migliori guanti MMA sono

I migliori guanti da MMA per la competizione

I migliori guanti da MMA per Allenamento e Grappling

Hai già i guanti MMA? Dicci di più nella sezione commenti qui sotto.

Are you looking for other MMA Products? Look at our other posts on MMA gear


Discover knockout gifts for combat sports fans and enthusiasts on our Gifts Page, just in time for the holiday season and Amazon Prime Day. Get ready to surprise your favorite fighters with the perfect presents they’ll love! You can’t go wrong with any of these gifts, they are all unique and made for people who love combat sports!

Stai cercando di acquistare altri prodotti di boxe, per la boxe visita il seguente elenco dei migliori articoli di miglior copricapo da boxe, i migliori guantoni da boxe in assoluto, i migliori guantoni da boxe per la competizione, migliori scarpe da boxe e i migliori pantaloncini da boxe. Abbiamo anche alcune ottime recensioni scritte da esperti per gli appassionati di MMA e BJJ, i migliori guanti da MMA, miglior copricapo MMA, miglior copricapo BJJ, i migliori accessori BJJ & la migliore ginocchiera per BJJ.

Per chi di voi pratica sport da combattimento per il fitness, ecco alcuni prodotti indispensabili i migliori sacchi da boxe autoportanti, migliori integratori, le migliori armi per arti marziali.

Per alcuni di noi che amano i buoni prodotti senza dover spendere una fortuna i migliori guantoni da boxe sotto $100, le migliori scarpe da boxe sotto $99, miglior copricapo da boxe sotto $50, i migliori sacchi da boxe sotto $50.

Per articoli relativi al marchio, controlla Il miglior Hayabusa | Migliore vincita | Il migliore Everlast | Miglior Cleto Reyes | Il miglior RDX | Miglior rivale | Miglior Venum | Miglior anello per gabbia

Offerte giornaliere di Amazon Prime per la boxe

Articoli simili

BoxingGlovesReviews partecipa al programma Amazon Services LLC Associates. Sosterrai la nostra piccola operazione acquistando tramite questo sito Web, poiché otteniamo una piccola percentuale delle vendite. Grazie!

Un commento

  1. Ciao …. Ho comprato un paio di questi guanti per Krav maga e sono fantastici, ti danno la sensazione di avere il legno sulle mani, sono resistenti all'esterno e morbidi per le tue mani. Un pugno leggero è doloroso per l'opposizione, le tue dita hanno un buon movimento, buone per i pad……….. non ho niente con cui confrontarle ma mi piacciono molto

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.